Clocking employees in and out

  1. From the main menu, click Settings > Employee Setup. The current active employee accounts are listed.

    NOTE: To view archived employee accounts, enable Show Archived, and then click Search.

  2. An employee is clocked out if there is no start time for the employee. To clock an employee in, press the clock icon. If the employee is already clocked in, a start time is listed for the employee. To clock the employee out press the clock icon.
Have more questions? Submit a request